Food Drive at Clearview School

Once again Clearview School will be collecting Non-perishable food items to help with families in our community and area. We will be collecting items up to the Christmas Concert on Thursday December 15.

We will be accepting NON-PERISHABLE Foods items and WAL-MART Gift Cards only. We will be collecting these items in the office until Dec 15.

Remembrance Day Ceremony

screen-shot-2016-11-09-at-2-29-32-pm

Please feel free to join the students at Clearview School in honouring the men and woman that have served our country, both past and present.

We will be having a Remembrance Day Ceremony at 11:00am on Thursday November 10 in the new gym. The grade 7/8 Class with Ms McKernan have created this multimedia presentation.

 

Elementary Volleyball League Schedules

UPDATED SCHEDULE:

Games on Thursday October 27 have been rescheduled For Girls B and Boys

Game on Tuesday November 15 has been rescheduled for the Girls A

This is now the new schedule for all 3 teams.

Boys A Team

Thursday November 3- Robert Ogilvie @ Clearview 3:00pm

Thursday November 10- Alwin Holland @ Clearview 3:00pm

Tuesday November 15- Clearview @ Bert Ambrose 3:00pm

Wednesday November 16- Central @ Clearview 4:00pm

Girls B Team

Tuesday November 1- Finch @ Clearview 3:00pm

Tuesday November 8- Clearview @ Alwin Holland 4:00pm

Wednesday November 16- Central @ Clearview (2 Games)

Girls A Team

Tuesday November 1- Finch @ Clearview 3:00pm

Tuesday November 8- Clearview @ Bert Ambrose 3:00pm

Wednesday November 16- Central @ Clearview 3:00pm

Thursday November 17- Clearview @ Alwin Holland 3:00pm

 

Elementary Volleyball Season Begins

 

screen-shot-2016-10-14-at-2-27-10-pm

 

Our Grade 4-6 volleyball season is upon us

Practices will be every Monday and Wednesday at Lunchtime starting Monday October 17

League Play:

Girls play Tuesday Starting October 25

Boys and Mixed Teams play Thursdays Starting October 27

Tournament:

November 22-23 (Tentative Dates)